Reviews

Clean Homes = Happy Customers

See Why Our Clients Rave About Our Service & Quaity

Terri LeeAnn Taylor
Terri LeeAnn Taylor
June 30, 2022.
Verified
Sarah’s Clean Team did an amazing job getting our house ready to put on the market. Serena, Mia and Monna thoroughly scrubbed everything, appliances, vents, bathrooms. Our house has never looked so good. We will definitely call them again! Thank you for everything.
MaKenzie Blanks
MaKenzie Blanks
May 31, 2022.
Verified
Great experience every time! Sarah went above and beyond to ensure our house was cleaned for the new buyers after we moved out. We appreciate her quick responses, great work ethic, and we always know she will do a fantastic job!
Chase Hale
Chase Hale
March 8, 2022.
Verified
We have used Sarah’s Cleaning Crew for several months now. Heather is the lady who comes to clean twice a month. I’ve never had a complaint about the job she does. She’s detailed in her work and always leaves our house looking great. Heather is personable and polite and is always on time. I would recommend Sarah’s Cleaning Crew to anyone.
Amy D
Amy D
March 7, 2022.
Verified
I started with a deep clean and now they come every other week and they do an awesome job. They are professional and leave my house sparkling and shining and smelling good. I would highly recommend anyone that needs help around the house.
Pat Mcbride
Pat Mcbride
March 2, 2022.
Verified
Today was the first time that I had a clean team from Sarah's in my home. Heather was the lady that came and did an amazing job I will use them again. Thanks
615Media
615Media
March 7, 2021.
Verified
Sarah & team did a fantastic job deep cleaning my house! They were very thorough, very professional & very friendly - even loving on my pets from time to time. I highly recommend Sarah’s Clean Team!
Tamika B
Tamika B
February 27, 2021.
Verified
All I can say is, I’ve been home 5 mins and had to stop immediately to write this. Sarah cleaned my home today and I couldn’t be more pleased with her responsiveness, attention to detail, and the overall cleaning itself. There is not one spec of lent on my hardwood floors they look amazing. Smells so clean and looks even better with not one spot untouched. She even straightened up my kids playroom better than it has ever looked before..not exaggerating. She gave me a price by phone of what she thought the job would be and she ended up adjusting that price to exactly what she felt was owed when she could see and really get an idea. Who does that? Sarah’s Clean team is trustworthy and professional. I’ll be signing up for more cleanings!! You made it easy for me to move my family back into our home. THANK YOU!
Amber Fox
Amber Fox
February 23, 2021.
Verified
Sarah and her team are PERFECTION!!! My husband and I are in the medical field and work crazy hours! Have 4 kiddos and a big fur baby so our house is chaos normally. They came in and it was like a brand new house when we came home! I have never had a cleaning company before but we will never go back! It is so nice to not have to worry about housework when we come home! We finally get to enjoy family time instead of cleaning! Highly recommend to EVERYONE!

Isn't It Time To Quit Cleaning and Start Enjoying!